January 2021

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
1
  • Christmas Holidays
2
  • Christmas Holidays
3
  • Christmas Holidays
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
  • Y2 Art Club (2S)
  • Y3 Book Club (3M/3W)
  • Y1 Art Club (1B/1T)
  • Y5 Film Club (5M)
27
  • Y5 Multi-sports (astro)
28
  • Y5 Mindfulness Colouring (5R)
  • Y6 Table Tennis (6R)
  • Y2 Construction Challenge Club (2HC)
  • Y3 Ukulele - Music Room
  • Y4 Computer Chess Club (ICT)
  • Y5 Warhammar (hall)
  • Y6 Multi-skills (astro)
  • Y4 Book Club (4HO)
29
  • Y5 Handbells (old music room)
30
31

Tuesday 26th January 2021
  • Y2 Art Club (2S)

    Tuesday 26th January 2021  12:40pm - 1:15pm

  • Y3 Book Club (3M/3W)

    Tuesday 26th January 2021  3:00pm - 3:45pm

    Pick up at the top of slope by Brightstars

  • Y1 Art Club (1B/1T)

    Tuesday 26th January 2021  3:15pm - 4:00pm

    Pick up from Year 1 playground at 4pm

  • Y5 Film Club (5M)

    Tuesday 26th January 2021  3:15pm - 4:15pm

    Pick up front playground

Wednesday 27th January 2021
Thursday 28th January 2021
Friday 29th January 2021
Monday 1st February 2021
Tuesday 2nd February 2021
  • Y2 Art Club (2S)

    Tuesday 2nd February 2021  12:40pm - 1:15pm

  • Y3 Book Club (3M/3W)

    Tuesday 2nd February 2021  3:00pm - 3:45pm

    Pick up at the top of slope by Brightstars

  • Y1 Art Club (1B/1T)

    Tuesday 2nd February 2021  3:15pm - 4:00pm

    Pick up from Year 1 playground at 4pm

  • Y5 Film Club (5M)

    Tuesday 2nd February 2021  3:15pm - 4:15pm

    Pick up front playground

Wednesday 3rd February 2021
Thursday 4th February 2021
Friday 5th February 2021
Monday 8th February 2021
Tuesday 9th February 2021
  • Y2 Art Club (2S)

    Tuesday 9th February 2021  12:40pm - 1:15pm

  • Y3 Book Club (3M/3W)

    Tuesday 9th February 2021  3:00pm - 3:45pm

    Pick up at the top of slope by Brightstars

  • Y1 Art Club (1B/1T)

    Tuesday 9th February 2021  3:15pm - 4:00pm

    Pick up from Year 1 playground at 4pm

  • Y5 Film Club (5M)

    Tuesday 9th February 2021  3:15pm - 4:15pm

    Pick up front playground

Wednesday 10th February 2021
Thursday 11th February 2021
Friday 12th February 2021
Monday 15th February 2021