Menu
Home Page

School Term Dates

Holiday and Term Dates

 

Dates for events, trips, Learning Cafes and special days can be found  in the 'Latest News' on our front page of the website and also on our Facebook page. 

2019 to 2020

 

Autumn Term 2019

  • Wednesday 4th September to Friday 18th October 2019
  • Half term holiday: Monday 21st October to Friday 25th October 2019
  • Monday 28th October to Wednesday 18th December 2019
  • Christmas Holiday: Thursday 19th December to Friday 3rd January 2020

 

Spring Term 2020 

  • Monday 6th January to Friday 14th February 2020
  • Half term holiday: Monday 17th February to Friday 21st February 2020
  • Monday 24th February to Wednesday 1st April 2020
  • Easter Holiday: Thursday 2nd April to Friday 17th April 2020

 

Summer Term 2020

  • Monday 20th April to Friday 22nd May 2020
  • Friday 8th May School Closed (Bank Holiday)
  • Half term holiday: Monday 25th May to Friday 29th May 2020
  • Monday 1st June to Tuesday 21st July 2020

 

PLEASE NOTE: School closes at 2.30pm on the 18th December, 1st April and 21st July. 

Top