Full Page List

Thursday 25th February 2021
  • Rainbow Superhero Day (Mufti)

    Thursday 25th February 2021

    (ParentMail 23.2.21)
    Dear Families,

    On Thursday (25th) we are going to be joining some other Norfolk schools in a Rainbow Superhero Day and we are inviting all children to join us in dressing up as a Superhero to celebrate ALL of our Critical Workers. If you can't be a superhero then maybe bright rainbow colours would be lovely.

    During the day children (at school and at home) will be asked to join in with creating some pictures, poetry, etc so that we create a wave of best wishes to Critical Workers everywhere, from the children of Norfolk (and parents & anyone else). Our message is “You are our Rainbow Superheroes and you’ve got this!"

    We thought that this was a lovely initiative to be involved with and hope that you will support us.

    Best wishes,

    All at SCPS&N

Monday 8th March 2021
Tuesday 9th March 2021
Wednesday 10th March 2021
Thursday 11th March 2021
Friday 12th March 2021
Monday 15th March 2021
Tuesday 16th March 2021
Wednesday 17th March 2021
Thursday 18th March 2021
Friday 19th March 2021
Monday 22nd March 2021
Tuesday 23rd March 2021
Wednesday 24th March 2021