Menu
Home Page

General Info

September 2018 Timetable

Welcome to Year 2 - School Year July 2018 - September 2019

New Timetable - February 2018 For all Classes in Year 2

Spring 2018 Timetable - for all classes in Year 2

Welcome to Year 2 Parents Meeting

Year 2 Autumn Timetable

Dates for your Diaries (including term/holiday dates)
Letters and Parent Mail are sent out nearer the time with further details for trips and events.
Holiday and Term Dates 2017/2018
AUTUMN TERM ~ 6th September to 19th December 2017
16th September (Saturday) Chess Tournament
19th September Class 2W Learning Cafe PM
21st September Year 2 West Runton Beach Trip
27th September Year 2 Parent Information Evening
28th September School Photos
3rd October Class 2HC Easton Farm Trip
4th October Class 2S Easton Farm Trip
5th October Class 2W Easton Farm Trip
9th - 13th October Parent’s Consultation Evenings
17th October Year 5 Viking Day (in school)
17th October Parent Work Drop-In
18th and 19th October Year 6 Evacuee day
Friday 20th October: INSET
Autumn Half Term ~ 20th October to 27th October 2017
Monday 30th October: BACK TO SCHOOL
6th November Year 3 Stone Age trip (Gressenhall) 
Tuesday 19th December: School finishes at 2.30pm for holidays.
SPRING TERM ~ 4th January 2018 to 28th March 2018
Wednesday 3rd January: INSET
Thursday 4th January: BACK TO SCHOOL
February Half Term ~ 12th February to 16th February
Monday 19th February: BACK TO SCHOOL
Wednesday 28th March: School finishes at 2.30pm for holidays
Thursday 29th March: INSET
SUMMER TERM ~ 16th April to 24th July
Monday 16th April: BACK TO SCHOOL 
Monday 7th May ~ MAY DAY ~ SCHOOL CLOSED
Summer Half Term ~ 28th May to 1st June
Monday 4th June: BACK TO SCHOOL 
Tuesday 24th July: School finishes at 2.30pm for holidays.
Top